Truth Sayers

17 Jan

*general arguing and bickering*

M: Oh yeah?! Well I am gonna use my Easy Bake Oven and cook a yellow cake and use chocolate frosting and I am gonna eat. it. ALL. I will not share with you.

L: You can’t do that.

M: Yes I can; it’s the truth.

L: nuh-uh.

M: truth.

L: nuh-uh

M: Truth.

L: nuh-uh

M: TRUTH!

L: Nope.

M: It is the truth, you baby head!

L: Ah-ha! It is not the truth because truth sayers don’t call people names.

M: *frustrated scream of pure rage*

Leave a Reply

