I know what a Bieber is!!!

8 Feb

L: M, I need a piece of paper.

M: Why? I don’t have many left.

L: I need to write a letter to the commercial people to tell them I know what a Beaver is.

M: What?

L: He’s a mammal! He’s a person so that means he is a mammal.

In case you didn’t watch the Super Bowl, Oops, I mean Big Game; L is talking about this commercial:


One Response to “I know what a Bieber is!!!”

  1. Sheridan February 8, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    LOL I did love that commercial!

Leave a Reply

